How do I delete an item/lot?

You can delete any item in your lot or delete the lot itself up until you accept an offer. Swipe left on any item or lot in order to delete it. If you have already accepted an offer and for any reason still wish to remove an item from the lot, you can reach out to your Pro by chat and just let them know you won't be sending that item.